PRESIDENT       Baroness Sally Greengross OBE


John Ball: Treasurer and Vice-Chair

Tony Tuck: Hon Secretary



Professor Jill Manthorpe

Professor Alan Walker


Executive Committee Contacts

2020/21 at 3rd March 2020. Greater London Forum for Older People Charity No: 1074368

Chair: Asoke Dutta                                               Harrow - (formerly)

Vice Chair and Treasurer: John Ball                   Enfield

Vice Chair Peter Denton                                      Westminster

Secretary: Tony Tuck                                             Wandsworth



Gorman Collins                                                      Brent

Glenn Davies                                                          Kingston

Beulah M East                                                        Hillingdon

Suresh Gupta                                                         Kensington & Chelsea

Kurban Haji                                                            Lewisham/Southwark

Colin Ormsby                                                         Havering

Fay Sandler                                                             Westminster

Mary Steensma                                                      Sutton

Tony Tuck  - Secretary   

3rd March 2020


The GLF is managed by an elected Executive Committee who

can co-opt additional members to undertake specific tasks as required. 

© 2019  The Greater London Forum for Older People Charity Registered in the UK No.1074368.  See our Privacy Policy

facebook logo.png
twitter logo.png
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now